Freezer Fiasco

Hi, everyone. I do apologize for my absence over the last few days. Coming out of our weekend camping, things have been crazy. On Tuesday, I realized that most of the things in our freezer had defrosted. So for the last few days, I have been cooking like a wild women and trying to salvage as much as I can. This has been “squashed” between soccer practice and church activities. Thank you for bearing with me and I plan on posting pictures of our trip and a beautiful blessing the Lord gave me in the midst of all of this. My thoughts and prayers are with you all.

3 thoughts on “Freezer Fiasco

  1. Oh, my! I am sorry about your freezer fiasco!

    I look forward to seeing your pictures…but no pressure. 🙂 I haven’t had much computer time this week either!

    Blessings, sweet Amy!

  2. Wow you are one busy woman! Praying that God will bring you a chair to stick your feet up on and take a deep breath…just think you will have lots of yummy food to eat!

    Love to you my friend!

  3. Oh dear on the freezer issue. I’m sorry…but happy you enjoyed your camping trip. I love camping..as for your last post as to what I’m doing this weekend…Its our anniversary and I think we may hit up the Ellijay Apple Festival…yummmm

Leave a Reply

