My New Family Page

I wanted to let you all know I added a new family page to my blog. I am planning to update it with new pictures as I take them. You have not had the opportunity to meet my two boys although I have talked about them on several occasions. So here they are without futher ado.

Glen, is 10 years old and Clay is 12 years old!!!  This picture was taken at Easter.  You are more than welcome to check out the new family page. Does that sound like a proud Mama or what?

“Who are those with thee? and he asid, The children which God hath graciously given thy servant.”  ~ Genesis 33:5

God is so good isn’t He!

 

16 thoughts on “My New Family Page

  1. Very handsome young men you have there! (I would have said what cuties, but at that age, I don’t guess they really want to be cuties!) 🙂

    Thanks for your comment and prayers! I will be praying for you! 35!!! That is awesome! 🙂

  2. Thanks, Kimberly. When I call them cute, they just roll their eyes. It hasn’t quite stopped me from saying it though. 🙂 I’ll be praying for you too. It helps to know you have the support of your friends. Blessings.

  3. “cuties” was the first word that came to MY mind 🙂 Thanks for sharing the pictures–it’s nice to keep updated on your growing boys when we’re so far away! You can throw a few pictures of the whole family in there, too 😉

  4. Christy, I will probably add some more pictures soon. I have been working on changing my blog template. I am excited about the new look and hope to continue updating over the next few days. Thanks for your sweet comments. Blessings.

  5. Hello Amy, thanks so much for visiting! Your boys are very handsome. Thank you for bringing me here…this is such a treat…a little glimpse into my future. My boys are 4 and 2 1/2…so they will be there soon.

    In agreement with you that God is good!

  6. Thanks, SelahV. I’m glad you stopped by. I have been enjoying your posts. I told Gordon about the ones you did on Sarah Palin. I think you two have a lot in common. 🙂 Blessings.

    Nicole, Welcome to Byway Blessings. Thanks for your sweet comment. I have enjoyed my boys at all the stages of life so far. They are truly a blessing to me. Come back and visit anytime.

  7. Morning Amy,

    I like your new do ? You did an out standing job and when I looked at your picture of the boys it made me realize that Clay’s smile and Glen’s smiling frown [ I’d Be Proud To ] is just like that always when you see them ! If you and Bro. Gordon don’t mind I’ll be proud of them right along with ya’ll ?

    Blessings.
    Ron.

  8. Thanks, Ron. Hope you are feeling better, and you are more than welcome to be proud with me. 🙂

    Gordon, Thanks and Thanks after all you might have had something to do with it. 😉 Love you!

    Thanks, jel. Hope you had a great weekend. We sure did. Blessings.

    Thanks, Julie, I have been wanting to make some changes and finally decided what direction I wanted to go. I am glad you like it. I have enjoyed the look of your blog and the music that greets me when I come for a visit. 🙂

    You are most welcome, Corry. I can’t wait for you to meet them in person. They are truly a joy. Blessings.

    Thanks, jadasgigi, I do have a blast with them on a daily basis. They are full of personality and mischief as you can see from the pictures on the fam page. Glad you came by.

  9. The boys are not only handsome, they are a real blessing and joy. Of course I am probably a bit prejudice.
    MeMe
    I love you boys!
    Thanks for being a great mom, Amy!

Leave a Reply

